De Lairessestraat 137-143
1075 HJ Amsterdam

T+ 31 (0) 20 820 34 00
Einfo@reulingschutte.nl
Wwww.reulingschutte.nl

Saskia Reuling

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 01
M+31 (0) 6 511 925 60
Esaskiareuling@reulingschutte.nl

Eva Schutte

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 02
M+31 (0) 6 103 118 00
Eevaschutte@reulingschutte.nl

Casper Schouten

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 20490851
Ecasperschouten@reulingschutte.nl

Eva Knipschild

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 224 871 52
Eevaknipschild@reulingschutte.nl

Hester Uhlenbroek

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 215 186 75
Ehesteruhlenbroek@reulingschutte.nl

Annelies Scheepbouwer

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 12965725
Eanneliesscheepbouwer@reulingschutte.nl

Peter Ingelse

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 145 906 01
Epeteringelse@reulingschutte.nl

Anneleen Broekhuijsen

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0) 6 51203988
Eanneleenbroekhuijsen@reulingschutte.nl

Adriaan Bos

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 537 911 77
Eadriaanbos@reulingschutte.nl

Nelleke van Thiel-Wortmann

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 18471481
Enellekevanthiel@reulingschutte.nl

Denise van de Leur

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 11466399
Edenisevandeleur@reulingschutte.nl

Bénine van Huisstede-Zeijlstra

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 06 47757275
Ebeninevanhuisstede@reulingschutte.nl

Janneke Pennings

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 06 29590136
Ejannekepennings@reulingschutte.nl

Margot van Cleef-Metsaars

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0) 6 411 183 25
Emargotvancleef@reulingschutte.nl

Edward Dijxhoorn

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0) 6 51121725
Eedwarddijxhoorn@reulingschutte.nl

Senior office manager

Danielle Goes

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 33792111
Edaniellegoes@reulingschutte.nl

Office manager

Miranda Jansson

T+31 (0)20 8203400
EMirandaJansson@reulingschutte.nl

Travel directions ReulingSchutte:

Car:

From all directions on A10: take exit S108 (Amsterdam - Oud Zuid).

From exit S108: Follow the right hand lane to take exit 8 (Amstelveen - Oud Zuid).
Turn right into Amstelveenseweg. After 500 meter, use the two left lanes to turn left into Amstelveenseweg. At the roundabout, take the third exit into Cornelis Krusemanstraat. Continue on De Lairessestraat. Our office is on your right.

Parking:

  • Street parking: € 6 per hour. Area code for parking app: 13374.
  • Hilton Hotel parking: € 5 per hour with a maximum of € 45 for 24 hours. 5 minutes walk to our office. Walk on Apollolaan towards Emmastraat. Turn right on Emmastraat. Turn left into De Lairessestraat. Our office is on your left side.

Public Transportation:

  • Central Station: take tramline 2 to stop Cornelis Schuytstraat, 5 minutes walk to the office.
  • Station Zuid WTC: take tramline 5 to stop Museumplein, 10 minutes walk to the office or transfer to bus 347 to Uithoorn, 357 to Aalsmeer or bus 396 to Nieuw-Vennep, get off at stop Emmastraat, 2 minutes walk to the office.
  • Station Amstel: take tramline 12 to stop Museumplein, 10 minutes walk to the office or transfer to bus 347 to Uithoorn, 357 to Aalsmeer or bus 396 to Nieuw-Vennep, get off at stop Emmastraat, 2 minutes walk to the office.
  • Station Muiderpoort: take tramline 3 to stop Museumplein, 10 minutes walk to the office or transfer to bus 347 to Uithoorn, 357 to Aalsmeer or 396 to Nieuw-Vennep, get off at stop Emmastraat, 2 minutes walk to the office.
  • Station Sloterdijk: take metroline 50 to stop Amstelveenseweg, transfer to bus 347, get off at stop Emmastraat, 2 minutes walk to the office.

Webdesign: Nathanaël Reuling
Fotografie: Lotte van Raalte